Monstercat Podcast
Loading Latest Episode
    Welcome to the Family!

    The #MonstercatPodcast is a weekly radio show featuring 1 hour of dance music. Showcasing multiple genres and styles, let us take you on a journey.

    New episodes every Tuesday 1PM PDT / 4PM EDT / 9PM BST - live.monstercat.com

    Broadcasts Worldwide
    Submit Your Voice

    Want to be heard on the next Monstercat Podcast? Tell us who you are, where you are listening from and a short message to the family!



    Browse or drag your sound file here.
    Or record your own here
    Or upload a file
      #MonstercatPodcast
      Twitch Chat
      Previous Podcasts
        Contact Us